SUSAN PENZNER

SUSAN PENZNER

President

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Susan@susanpenzner.com

212-343-1909 x 11

NATHAN STANGE

NATHAN STANGE

Commercial

Licensed Associate Broker

Nathan@susanpenzner.com

212-343-1909 x 13

THOMAS MAHL

THOMAS MAHL

Commercial

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Thomas@susanpenzner.com

212-343-1909 x 14

PENNY PENZNER

PENNY PENZNER

Residential

Licensed Associate Broker

Penny@susanpenzner.com

917-543-6525

MICHAEL BERNER

MICHAEL BERNER

Residential

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Michael@susanpenzner.com

212-343-1909 x 17

KELLI PRICHINELLO

KELLI PRICHINELLO

Residential

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Kelli@susanpenzner.com

212-343-1909 x 18

GENERAL INQUIRIES

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@susanpenzner.com

212-343-1909